Kottayam, Kerala, India - 686001 ESTD.1964 NAAC accredited @ A Grade with CGPA of 3.11

Faculties

Dr. Jyothimol P., M.A., NET, M.Phil, Ph.D Designation: Associate Professor & HOD Email: pjyothimol@baselius.ac.in Phone: 0484-2745603, 9495690047
Smt. Elsa C. Maria Sebastian, M.A., M.Phil. Designation: Associate Professor Email: elsacmariasebastian@baselius.ac.in Phone: 0481-2571950, 9447570167
Mr.Joy Joseph, M.A, M.Phil, M.Ed, MA(DE) Designation: Asso.Professor Email: joyjoseph@baselius.ac.in Phone: 9349503094
Smt. Jyothi Susan Abraham, M.A., NET, B.Ed Designation: Assistant Professor Email: jyothisusanabraham@baselius.ac.in Phone: 0481-2462070, 9496267020
Smt. Vidya Merlin Varghese, M.A., NET, B.Ed. Designation: Assistant Professor. Email: vidyamerlinvarghese@baselius.ac.in Phone: 0469-2733280, 9847942934
Smt. Anju John, M.A., NET, M.Phil Designation: Assistant Professor. Email: anjujohn@baselius.ac.in Phone: 0495-2234509. 9744871664
Ms. Anna George M.A., M.Phil, NET Designation: Asst. Professor Email: annageorge@baselius.ac.in Phone: 9446061734
Smt. Kavitha Gopalakrishnan, M.A., NET, M.Phil, PGDCE Designation: Assistant Professor Email: kavithagopalakrishnan@baselius.ac.in Phone: 04862-200839, 9446765061
Sri. Jithin John, M.A., NET Designation: Assistant Professor Email: jithinjohn@baselius.ac.in Phone: 0485-2252777, 9744503032
Smt. Susanna Thomas, M.A., NET Designation: Assistant Professor Email: susannathomas@baselius.ac.in Phone: 0485-2252777, 9567921201

academic calendar

2020 June

Upcoming Academic Events

Calendar Month Navigation

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Listed Academic Events